Playing with Pinterest

I know this is seemingly unrelated to my core topics of storms, pet anxieties and music… But, I fell pray to the awesomeness that is Pinterest and really wanted to share some finds. I wouldn’t have made these if I hadn’t been searching for materials to write my next posts on MPet3. So, in a way it is all related. Also, what better way to distract a scared pet than with some new toys?

Vadim is pretty great at destroying whatever new toy I get him in record times. By now he will have probably demolished any Christmas present I may have gotten him. I was therefore always faced with two choices: spend a fortune on dog toys or abandon the idea of toys for extended periods of time. Now, I discovered I had a third way out: DIY pet toys! Pinterest is full of quick, neat and easy tutorials for all sorts of animal play needs. Here’s a few of my favourites:

And for my cat-owning readers:

For more ideas and other great pins:

Follow me on Pinterest!

One thought on “Playing with Pinterest

Leave a Reply

