Relax… in Christmas spirit

Some of the pet music producers have released special Christmas-themed relaxation music for our furries! Since the Season is upon us I just couldn’t help but share 🙂

Enjoy! And bring your canine to the computer too.

The above is from Tom Nazziola’s Music My Pet, you can get more of his Christmas tunes in their official store.

There is also a nice Holiday collection by Bradley Jospeh from MusicPetsLove.com. Unfortunately the only samples I could find of his are short bits in his store. I will be doing a profile on Music Pets Love sometime in January, after the Chrsitmas rush is over.

P.S. Watch this space – I have a special Christmas present prepared, one that will help you get through New Years Eve without too much freaked-out-Fido action.

One thought on “Relax… in Christmas spirit

  1. Such beautiful music. I am looking forward to the Christmas present you have prepared. Crazy humans in my neighborhood think it is great fun to set off fireworks on New Year’s Eve.This makes my humans and me very unhappy. I will need a little soothing something that evening.

Leave a Reply

